September Monthly Items

Confusion why are you posting next months items when August isn’t even a quarter over?! If you are thinking that, the answer is..I have no idea, but here are some if not all of September’s Monthly items!

I do not know the name of these yet. I will put it out as soon as I find out! ^^  Their names are
Court Of Monarchs!




Butterfly Dress

Butterfly shoes Female


Butterfly Jacket Male

Butterfly shoes Male



Hairdec Wings2


What do you think of these new items? Do you like them, or do you want them to burn..?

9 thoughts on “September Monthly Items

  1. I think these items look awesome. I also think that they do represent the month September in some way. You see the leafs get all orange and the orange butterfly set reminds me of it!

Post A Comment

