Win A Prize Worth 100 Gems! (Contest ENDED)

Contest ended.

There’s Five ways how to enter. (DO NOT REPLY TO THIS POST, REPLY TO THE LINK THAT IS GIVEN BELOW, OR WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW HOW TO ENTER, THANK YOU!)

All the details are on here. Click here for it.

Tell your friends about the contest! The more people that joins, the faster the contest finishes.

Here’s some steps to enter:
1. Click the link above, read through how to enter (Also the rules)
2. In one of the entries, it says to ‘click to sign up’
3. Once signed up, log in then go to Contests
4. Click on “Win A Prize Worth 100 Gems!”
5. Read through it again, click Spoiler and it should give you some forms.
6. Copy and paste the form you want to do then click Post Reply.

OR

watch the video how to, below. Please put the video to HD and view full screen so you can see it better.

This entry was posted in Contests and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herah👈, but I'm going herah.👉 mı̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̨ade

11 thoughts on “Win A Prize Worth 100 Gems! (Contest ENDED)

  1. Hey secret! :P I damn admire you! Your condo rocks! You rocks! You must have spent alot of money and gems for that! :P lol I really love how you care for our world players.. you know, condo, contests, gems! :P Im really poor on gems.. I have just 14.. I will buy a ghosty cat in 15 gems.. but I really need some gems.. I really only have 14!I really admire you! Couse you care!! I LOVE YOU SECRETS!!!

    • If I ever meet you, or you know.. :D I would cry with happiness :P I wonder how busy you are running this website and to do all that wonderful things for role playing!! :D you have a golden heart! thank you for everything secrets! <33

  2. ourWorld Name:Victoria809
    Number:
    How you found this web:A girl named paw told me it
    Are you telling your friends to enter this contest?I will tell everyone by a event

Post A Comment

