Two People With The Same Username

I searched “whisper” in friends, and TWO RESULTS CAME UP. I have no idea what is going on. This could either show the previous owner of that name and the old owner, or what? But seeing a level 1, that level 1 wouldn’t be able to have that name when they come back. Could this be a glitch or a new update that we haven’t known of? Who knows~!

Could it relate to this update that never came out until now?
Click here

Advertisements