New Years Clothing

Ugh, more items from ourWorld. I’m totally going poor, oh my god. < Just saying what you guys probably gonna say [;

OH MY GOD, THAT LONG HAIR FOR GIRLS, I HOPE IT’S NOT LIKE LOADS OF GEMS OR ANYTHING! < Another one (Psst, do you think I would look fab in afemales hair? hurhurhur)

So Soiree

1FDressnShoesRaucous Rockstar

2FSetLife Of The Party

Dance The Night Away


Holiday Hustle


So Soiree

1MsetRaucous Rockstar


Life Of The Party


Dance The Night Away

Holiday Hustle


So Soiree Long Hair & Short Hair

Hair 2015

20 thoughts on “New Years Clothing

    • Its 25 which is cheap for once :D I was the first one I saw wearing it… o_o.
      It’s most likely going to be worth a lot in 1-2 years.

Post A Comment

