ourWorld Updates: New Close Button and New Gifts Display

Note: Next updates are shown here. Please check this every now and again to see when their release date is. If the release date isn’t shown on that page, then it’s unknown.

Ah. Finally a new update. Actually, a very big update. No more lag on profiles with people having over 500 gifts on their page. Not so much with the close button, though it does look nice… (The new close button will be on Profiles, Superstore, Marketplace and etc)

New close button:

New Close Button

New gifts display:
(Instead of using Older and Newer, you use the scrolling bar!)

New Gifts Button

So what do you think?

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herahπŸ‘ˆ, but I'm going herah.πŸ‘‰ mΔ±ΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜ¨ade

8 thoughts on “ourWorld Updates: New Close Button and New Gifts Display

  1. Since this updated, ourworld doesn’t work good anymore. I barely can stay 3 seconds loged on ourworld. I don’t like it. I think the old style was good.

Post A Comment

