ourWorld Toolbar

You all may know this or you all may be wondering, why your toolbar isn’t working (For the ones that are working, you might not have this problem or your computer is doomed already.)

Anyways, decided to download the toolbar and saw where it was downloading from “dde.de.drive-files-b.com” Searched it, it’s a malware and virus.

dde.de.drive malwareAnd when installing it, it is also installing something else that you don’t know about.



And a site here that suggests to uninstall proxyinstaller (It is always running in the background in processes) There’s different types of ProxyInstallers as shown in the link and above picture.

Another site here of how to uninstall ourWorld Toolbar.

Virus and Malware are almost the exact same thing. You will realize: That your computer CPU is always high even though it’s barely running anything, computer starting up slowly or shutting down slowly. If you don’t realize any of those, malware is probably damaging your system slowly.

So, it’s your choice if you want your computer blown up for the sake of the gems or give up gems and try Facebook(Facebook isn’t working with me anymore gfjdgrirgtrgdfg) or earn gems from videos and offers.

Be a good thing to check your processes by doing Alt Gr + Ctrl + Delete > Task Manager > Processes > Click on anything is running and type p and it should highlight something starting with p or just search manually.

12 thoughts on “ourWorld Toolbar

  1. Hey there Facebook performs good yet your web site is starting slowly which
    actually took about one minute to successfully load up, I am not sure if it is
    my own problem or maybe website issue. Anyways, I need to say thanks for placing beautiful article.

    I’m assuming this has become helpful to many people who came in this article.
    I am hoping I will be able to get a lot more incredible stuff and I also should really flatter by
    telling you’ve done fantastic work. I already have your
    site saved to bookmarks to check out new stuff you publish.

  2. Hello there Your current web page loads up really slow if you ask me,
    I don’t know who’s problem is that although wikipedia opens up pretty good.
    However thank you for writing impressive article.
    I do believe it has already been incredibly
    useful to individual who visit here. This one is terrific
    what you actually have concluded on this site and wish to see a lot more fascinating posts from your site.
    To get additional knowledge by content you write-up, I actually have
    bookmarked this website.

  3. I wish I figured this out sooner, I installed the ourWorld toolbar, and my computer won’t even GI to to log on screen, all I see is a blank black screen instead of a sky blue log in screen with a golden retriever icon.

  4. whoa, thanks. i just checked my firefox add-ons and it said that the ourworld toolbar needed to be updated, i bet they were going to add the virus

    • Entire computer. Since it is installing some other program that you are not aware of (If you had firewalls, the firewall would tell you what’s going to be installed, like Comodo telling that ProxyInstaller is going to be installed also)

Post A Comment

