New Log In Screen

Well this is a pointless post, but I am sure most of you don’t think it’s pointless… Finally a new log in screen to stare at all day! look forward to!

log in screen

Yes, it does have something to do with the new mystery box that we haven’t show yet. Should be posted tomorrow or the next day~!

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , by Act. Bookmark the permalink.

About Act

This is Act on ourWorld. I love posting new items and redoing cheats. And of course I like caps lock. I usually don't type like this, I like being non grammar. "cuz, u no?" Mkay not that bad grammar. HAHA. Well, my profile picture is from Secret... Her imvu character. This looks great as a selfie.

One thought on “New Log In Screen

Post A Comment

