Gem Codes: 14th – 21st April

Here are the gem “code”s for this week! Strange that Monthly hasn’t been announced by ourWorld yet.


N/A (If you know the Toolbar code, comment and we will credit your name!)


Thank you  I Bea I, Kaye0261 & lForever alonel for Facebook code.

Psst. There has been a HeartBleed bug going around, it’s a new type of hacking system that someone has created. Able to hack any website accounts. as ourWorld announced, no one’s account has been harmed during that day. But some other websites may have been, so I suggest to change your passwords on those accounts. More information what HeartBleed Bug is.

13 thoughts on “Gem Codes: 14th – 21st April

  1. hi maybe someone could help me, everytime i try putting in a code it just well blocks the button so i can’t click “sumit” and i don’t know what to do i try reloding (did not work) i even tryed contacting ourworld they told me to try again and i did that, it did not work, i did not want to call back and be mean but now it’s anoying cause i have to find other ways of getting gems!!!! Can anyone help ir tell me what to do ????

  2. Thank you! (Haters back off) I have seen many of them leaving this site just because of it uploads gem codes rlly slowly but atleast u guys do so! I am not gonna leave this site until and unless secret,act and all of the secret family is here! The simple meaning of my comment is that I love u all and thanks for all u did for us guys… U helped a lot and now I want last ten gems and I will be able to buy what I wish for…. ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️♥️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😋😋😋😋😋😋😋

Post A Comment

