Gem Codes: 7th- 14th April

Here are the gem “code”s for this week. (I don’t know about the Toolbar code, since mine uninstall by it self and won’t install back.)

Facebook:
03D0-599C-5661-817B

Toolbar:
2018-3139-ED97-A1FA

Monthly:
9D22-BC31-C28D-F1C5

Thank you  lForever alonel for Facebook!
Thank you ione for Toolbar!
Thank you ourworldmrsdummmy for Monthly!

May close down this blog due to rarely playing oW + Act has kind of left live but not Playtest yet.

This entry was posted in Gem Codes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herah👈, but I'm going herah.👉 mı̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̨ade

12 thoughts on “Gem Codes: 7th- 14th April

  1. *reads little writing* “May close down this blog due to rarely playing oW + Act has kind of left live but not Playtest yet.”
    no. I left live oW because full of rudeness people and I can see you are falling into their rudeness trap to. don’t. they are doing this on purpose because they are jelly of all the hard work you done. will never leave playtest because they haven’t entered that site.

Post A Comment

