Gem Codes: 29th July – 5th August

Woo! Gem codes! But… No facebook code yet! Time to rage… But don’t worry it will come soon… I hope…  It’s found. No more raging! But, I will keep this picture and video for you anyways. >:)



Monthly: (July) < Expired.

Now after your raging. Let’s watch this awesome video! (Warning: Has nothing to do about gems. It’s all about Crabs. Also you don’t have to watch it. It may be disturbing as well.)  It’s replaced with badger song. If you would like to see the Crabs video, click this. But as stated above. ^

This entry was posted in Gem Codes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herah👈, but I'm going herah.👉 mı̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̨ade

19 thoughts on “Gem Codes: 29th July – 5th August

  1. I use (fire fox ) to open ourworld ,,, last week ,,, there was update for fire fox ,,, and ourworld toolbar have gone ,, I tried to download it again but I couldn’t ,,, can someone help me ? :/ I’m lost and want my gems >_<

  2. Is Ourworld down for the day? When I load the page it is just black no matter how many times I try is it just my browser?

    • Never mind i guess Torch doesn’t work with the site anymore. now i have to switch back to google chrome with this old computer -.-

        i am pretty sure that guy said ‘dead bodies makes me.. umm.. *changes word* happy…’

        *replace crab song with badger badger badger badger MUSHROOM!*

Post A Comment

