ourWorld Update: Families

In the next update, ourWorld will add families to our profiles!

You will need to be level 100 to adopt kids.  You can be any level to be adopted by someone.

Each child added to your family, the more flow boost you get!  The higher the level of the child, the more flow boost received.

Up to five children may be adopted.

Here what it would look like:

To adopt someone, go to their profile and click Adopt:

What do you think about this update? Leave a comment below!

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herah👈, but I'm going herah.👉 mı̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̨ade

7 thoughts on “ourWorld Update: Families

Post A Comment

