Follow Up Of Azia’s Challenges!

Hello everyone! This is a follow up to my ‘Azia’s Challenges’ post. I didn’t mention the new ‘looks’ of the challenges. I didn’t accept those challenges, but when I did, it was new! The update to the challenge but a lot more better! Here, take a look:

When you accept the challenge, you look at this:

Then, once you click on one of those Azia Faces, you’ll see this:

See? I think these new updates pretty much speaks for itself, so once beginning oW members come along, and decide to do challenges, they’ll have no trouble at all!

Comment =)

Post A Comment

