Ritz Shop in Soho

So, I have not been in Soho for a little while now. But, when I did, I noticed that the Ritz store has come out. I was really shocked, and I must have been late knowing this news. Anyways, if you have not gone to Soho just like me.

Here are some of the recent happenings:

They look pretty expensive to me. I don’t get a lot of coins. But, maybe you do.

Are you going to buy any?
Or aren’t you? Leave a comment below!

One thought on “Ritz Shop in Soho

  1. ………. I guess this is an elite thing? I really don’t see anyone I know with any chance to get something like that. I really wonder if after all this time someone has bothered to even purchase one.

Post A Comment

