View People Friend Elevator Cheat


Did you know you can view other people’s friend elevator? Well here how:

Step 1: View your profile then go to someone else profile

Step 2: Keep tabbing till it goes on here

Step 3: Use your right arrow keys 2 times till it ends up on here

Step 4: Hit enter then click on Elevator

Now you can see her elevator! :o

This may not work with private profiles.

This entry was posted in Cheats/Glitches and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herahπŸ‘ˆ, but I'm going herah.πŸ‘‰ mΔ±ΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜΈΜ¨ade

15 thoughts on “View People Friend Elevator Cheat


    Hi. :o so..Your eating dinner; Your half way done; and need to burp. You cant burp and you try to fart but you fart. My dad pat my back hard but I still cant burp. WHAT DO I DOO?

  2. i have a cheat, click it till it goes under there in a long rectangle and click enter, it will have your brag bag on somone elses profile xD its cool

  3. This worked for me. Except instead of pressing the two right arrows, you just leave it on the box under the avatar face (picture 1) and then hit enter.

      • I realized, It worked for a couple times, though times after that, it took me to the places you mentioned. Sometimes, it would show the avatar of the person of whom’s profile I looked on before that. Like, if I saw “Ryan”s profile first, then I tried the tab-box thing with “Chelsea”, then sometimes, I would see “Ryan”s face on the top left box where you would usually click to find info all about that person.

        Add me. :) NiceGuysFL

Post A Comment

