Vegas Island + Lucky 7

When it’s April or March ourWorld will unleash Vegas islands and clothes!

Looking forward to these clothes?

Note: You might need to be 13 to enter and 18 to play games and get coins.

This entry was posted in Updates and tagged , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herah馃憟, but I'm going herah.馃憠 m谋谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈台ade

4 thoughts on “Vegas Island + Lucky 7

  1. I heard on the 19th they’ll open it! WOOT WOOT!! You don’t need to be 18 to enter… just have to be 18 to convert your winnings into coins :D So enjoy kiddies’! omg… VERY expensive items in the “Ritz Shop” — 10,000,000 coins up to 50,000,000!! Yikes, start savin now :D

  2. Yes! I think dat the clothes r cool! I can’t wait till Vegas Island comes! I wish dat they would unleash Vegas Island tomorrow! Or better yet today!

  3. The clothes seem a little funky, lol. I’m not sure most of them are going to interest me. But I’m already positive that this ‘Vegas Island’ is already my favorite island on ourWorld, xD.

Post A Comment

