Dance Planet Moves

Everyone may be wondering what levels you get from dance planet well here they are:

High Five level 1
Hop level 1
Arm Lift level 1
Left Hand Shimmy level 1
Mover level 1
Shaker level 2
Power March level 2
Chopper level 2
Grand Goodbye level 2
Waddle level 2
Running Man level 3
Genie level level 3
Hot Feet level 3
Swinging Arms level 3
Small Hop level 3
Wallet level 4
Wave level 4
Chunga level 4
You Didn’t level 4
Kick Start level 4
Double Spin level 5
Slap Happy level 5
Kremlin level 5
Ta Da level 5
Chop level 5
Arm Drop level 6
Crane level 6
Change It Up level 6
Strafe level 6
One…Two…Three level 6
Grinder level 7
Stretch level 7
X Factor level 7
Step Out level 7
Side To Side level 7

This entry was posted in Challenges, Guides and tagged , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? You can stay herah👈, but I'm going herah.👉 mı̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̨ade

27 thoughts on “Dance Planet Moves

  1. I didnt get my 2 moves when it said i earned them… i even refreshed. I still dont have them. Is there a limit because before i already earned two moves.

  2. Thanks for the moves. But every time I try my computer makes me skip some so I can never get the move :,(. Help please?

  3. there is this move that i really want but i do not know what it is called. it when u jump and you push ur chest up

  4. Hi, my ourWorld name is Its Maria and theres a dance move my friend has that i really want. i dont know exaclty the name of it but she uses it to ‘touch my face’ ahah :P another example: 2 people use it to touch hands? o_o lol

  5. I can’t get Genie although, i try very hard in Dance Planet.
    A good song to get Genie is “Neon Light”. Choose it.

  6. I have tried to get genie as well but I keep on getting the same dance move every time I finnish Auto! Any ideas? :(

Post A Comment

