Chat Help

Don’t know much about the chat? Then here are some answers!

How do I know which one is me?

You’re always on top and have a green man right next to your name!


How can I change my name?

Easy! just click on your name. on the right side then it should come like this:

How can I change my picture?
Click on your name and get a picture link or upload your own on Tinypic.Then click “OK” once you put the link in here:

What does the colors mean?Colors

What these feature does:
Owner: Able to do whatever their like and make people Mod and Member (and also ban forever)
Mod: Able to make guest to Members. They’ve a restricted banning to 6 hours.
Member: Able to show Links publicly
Guest: Able to just talk. When link is shared, no one will be able to see it besides the sender.
Banned: Won’t be able to talk in chat, but be able to see what other people are talking about.

How can I avoid getting banned?

Pretty simple.
Things NOT TO DO:

  1. Inappropriate words (Besides for: Crap, Screw, Hell)
  2. Scamming (This goes for ourWorld and Xat)
  3. Spamming (For example: dfudfdjus over and over)
  4. Impersonating someone else
  5. Annoying other members
  6. Being offensive
  7. Advertising ourWorld unrelated
  8. Asking to be a Mod or Admin over and over.

How can I Private Chat someone?
Click on their name on the right side (If they’re online, if they aren’t online, you won’t be able to private chat)

How can I sign-up and have a star?

Click here for link then change the ID to whatever number you want.

Your answer isn’t here? Leave a comment and we will reply to you and add it to this post for everyone else!

This entry was posted in Guides, Random and tagged , , , , , , , , , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herah👈, but I'm going herah.👉 mı̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̸̨ade

8 thoughts on “Chat Help

  1. Hello, can someone help me please?? I am new in ourworld, and Im trying to do Caden`s challenge “intro arcade 1” but I cant find the games “chiken invader” and “brick of atlantis” Where are this games please?? I cant find them on arcade list!!

  2. Hi there Google and yahoo performs perfectly for me however your web site is loading steadily which had taken nearly
    a few minutes to be able to load, I am not sure whether it is my very own issue or your website issue.
    Well, I need to appreciate you for placing fantastic post.
    Nearly everybody who actually came to this web site really should have noticed this article honestly beneficial.

    This one is without a doubt wonderful everything that you actually have done and want to check out
    articles from you. To get additional understanding through articles you publish, I’ve bookmarked this

  3. The gems code for august 2 is isnt working i have not play ourworld for 1 week and its isnt working when i play it for th first time in one week :(

Post A Comment

