Gem Codes: 23rd – 30th June

More gem codes for this week! Thanks: Squishy Kawaii, Aschente, AkIFabia, MyLoverIsEric
for Toolbar and Facebook.

Monthly:
46B3-027C-F06C-F35D (For June, just in case you have not used this yet. Only be used once)

Toolbar:
DE87-0C6E-9464-7F10

Facebook:
CB55-6E20-43DA-3E6B (Thank you FayethFaith and Jo for the correction)

Believe this meme was created by EpicHamster from my forums that joined in the contest I created 2 years ago. Pretty sure mostly everyone created this as well~

This entry was posted in Gem Codes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , by Secret. Bookmark the permalink.

About Secret

Hello, I been playing ourWorld since December 28 2010, but I found it very boring back then but time went past and got friends. Friends are the reason that makes you play. If you have none, what can you do? I rather be treated as a normal player, normal person. Not famous. To me, the word famous seems nothing. Call me famous when I achieve my goal, not a game. Which would be like 10 years or more. You can stay herah馃憟, but I'm going herah.馃憠 m谋谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈谈台ade

5 thoughts on “Gem Codes: 23rd – 30th June

Post A Comment

